Image

Reviews From

GOOGLE

Murali Mallela

Murali Mallela
2019-07-17
They are all very nice. Staff is very efficient, approachable, easy to work with. VetCheck is a clean facility with state of the art equipment. Being into medical practice, i can understand how difficult it is to have state of the art in-house equipment to provide immediate care for lets. I truly appreciate Dr. Siva for answering all of my questions and giving me peace of mind while providing emergency pet care for my Milo. Their prices are very affordable compared to local emergency hospital costs. We truly appreciate their availability when we need help with our pet. Thank you so much for great experience. Keep up great work.

Megan Craig

Megan Craig
2019-07-03
The staff is wonderful - sympathetic, practical, thorough, and fairly priced. The girl who works the front desk is an absolute sweetheart, and the vet is personable and funny. They've given my pets very good care during emergencies.

Priti Pandit

Priti Pandit
2019-05-23
Dr. Siva is very knowledgeable and very approachable. He truly cares about your furry kid and avoids prescribing unnecessary medications or foods. Takes time to listen to you and explain treatment and answer your questions. Their rates are pretty reasonable and infact more affordable.Overall extremely pleased with the service received and would highly recommend to anyone !

Tom Eckert

Tom Eckert
2019-05
Dr. Siva and his staff were so kind and loving when our dog, Milo, was sick. Milo was feeling much better the very next day. I recommend VetCheck to anyone - whether for urgent care or for regular checkups. Dr. Siva and his staff will treat you well.

Julie Bell

Julie Bell
2019-03
Wonderful experience. Unfortunately one of our fur babies needed some care and our normal vet was closed. We called VetCheck and was greeted with very professional, friendly, and caring individuals. We took her in for treatment. Very quick and cost effective. Everyone was very patient and kind to answer all our questions. Thank you! Definitely would recommend.

Tommy Marie

Tommy Marie
2019-05
Regular vet wasn't available on Sunday for my dog's leg injury, I was very pleasantly surprised to find VetCheck. Dr Siva and staff are all very knowledgeable and compassionate. Small glitch with records being sent to regular vet, Dr Siva made sure this was addressed quickly.

Katherine So

Katherine So
2019-05
I cannot say enough nice and great things about this office. From the moment I called to admitting my 12 yo boy that evening, everything was explained thoroughly, diagnosed appropriately, and treatment was given immediately to get Caleb out of pain. And, this was after taking Caleb to his regular vet just the day before; they did nothing for his pain. Their hours are so convenient. Their response is exceptional. Caleb had to be hospitalized and he eventually passed; knowing that they did everything they could and kept him comfortable to the very end gives me peace. Dr. Siva, Kyle, Darci, and Ariel are the best! Thank you for being there for us during a very difficult time.

Morgan Corwin

Morgan Corwin
2019-03
Wonderful, kind, and helpful staff! The hours are very convenient, and they were able to get our dog in right away. Dr. Siva also called us the next day to check on our dog and see how she was doing. We're very thankful for their help, and well will be back.

Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Hudson
2019-03
I’m so glad this clinic has opened down the street from us. I was so impressed from the very first time we attended the clinic for an exam. They were all so kind and made my Great Dane, MidNight, feel very comfortable. Dr. Siva, even called to check on my baby the next day to make sure he was doing good. Thanks Dr. Siva, his great team, Kyle and Ariel! ?

Aaron Mcdonald

Aaron Mcdonald
2019-03
Took my Bulldog in last night for a few issues. The entire staff was extremely nice and very informative and helpful. I will be taking my dog back there for future treatments and to maintain a wellness plan for him. Thanks for a great experience!
Image

Reviews From

DEMAND

Rachel Craft

Rachel Craft
2019-06-11
Staff listened to our concerns and provided excellent care.

Tammy Schumm

Tammy Schumm
2019-06-08
From beginning to end it was a great experience. Felt welcomed, staff very knowledgeable and thorough. Took great care of my dog who is almost 14 and explained everything very well.

Helen Vecellio

Helen Vecellio
2019-05-12
I visited for the first time yesterday. I took my Rottweiler puppy in for a persistent UTI. The staff were all very nice and professional. They all seemed to care about my puppy. I would def recommend.

Wanda Irish

Wanda Irish
2019-04-29
It was an excellent experience. We had a pet emergency and our experience could not have gone more smoothly!

Sally Ingles

Sally Ingles
2019-04-19
Highly compassionate and competent care.

Page Hill

Page Hill
2019-04-15
All of the staff were so kind and caring towards us and our injured dog. The doctor was very sweet and informative, he even called the next day to check on our dog. I would definitely reccomend VetCheck.

Wade Roberts

Wade Roberts
2019-04-14
Experience was awesome!!!!! Explained everything with each h step of the process, and treated my pet and myself very well. Doctor called me next day to check and see how my pet was doing. Thank you!!!!

Chanda Boelter

Chanda Boelter
2019-04-07
Dr. Siva was amazing and so was his staff! We took our cat into the office yesturday, he was in a lot of pain and with their help he is healing and pain free today!

Katie Lacher

Katie Lacher
2019-03-18
They were very loving and considerate with my dog I loved the care and treatment he was getting and I just want to say thank you for being so kind hearted and loving with him.

Karen Sanchez

Karen Sanchez
2019-03-02
We were able to make an appointment at a convenient time for us. We were greeting in a friendly manner upon arriving. Everyone we encountered was cordial, professional, and efficient. We felt like our sweet dog got great care.
Image

Reviews From

YELP

Annette V.

Annette V.
2019-05-12
I visited for the first time yesterday. I took my Rottweiler puppy in for a persistent UTI. The staff were all very nice and professional. They all seemed to care about my puppy. Dr. Siva was very friendly and provided excellent care. One thing I really liked was being able to make an appointment online. Another thing I liked is the quick contact feature on the bottom of their homepage. U can ask them a question and they will contact u pretty quickly. I would def recommend.

Tom E.

Tom E.
2019-05-17
Dr. Siva and his staff were so kind and loving when our dog, Milo, was sick. Milo was feeling much better the very next day. I recommend VetCheck to anyone - whether for urgent care or for regular checkups. Dr. Siva and his staff will treat you well.

Samantha S.

Samantha S.
2018-11-12
Ok I think I found my new vet!! This place is awesome they take the time to listen to you. The rates are very reasonable and the doctor really cares about your pet. Please if you need a good vet go to see this vet!! Completely independent veterinarian listens to you, examines your pet and talks to you about a plan of action.

John M.

John M.
2019-06-01
This is a newer veterinarian clinic in the strip southwest of 141st and SR 37. I took my dog there today and the doctor and his staff were fantastic. I highly recommend checking them out. They went out of their way to take care of my dog and answer all of my questions.

Joe R.

Joe R.
2019-05-06
Saw Dr. Siva with my pet. He was very thorough and precise with his diagnosis. My pet is doing much better now. There was no wait in the office either. I recommend this place.

Sarath K.

Sarath K.
2018-11-20
Wonderful Vet. Dr. Siva took time to explain various differentials suspected with my pet and went over different options to diagnose and treat the condition appropriately. My pet started showing improvement immediately. I truly appreciate his expertise and Vet's patience to help me understand what is going on with my pet. Great experience overall.

Erin C.

Erin C.
2018-07-12
I'm so thankful we came across VetCheck when we did! Our one-year Old Golden Retriever started getting violently ill on Thursday evening. Our regular vet's office was closed so we were trying to find offices that were open 24/7 or at least in the late hours. We were looking into VCA Animal Hospital but the prices they quoted us were ridiculous/outrageous. We called VetCheck at 8:00 pm and Kyle, the vet tech, helped us answer many of our questions in regards to if we should bring our pup in and what would probably need to be done. We were there by 8:15 and in a room by 8:20. Kyle was warm and greeted us and our pup. After the evening we had it was a relief walking in there and not having to wait an extraordinarily long time. The vet, Dr. Siva was so gentle with Brody and helped us to understand what could be going on with him. He never pushed any choices on us and gave very fair recommendations. The vet tech explained the pricing for X-rays and blood work, which were $100 cheaper than VCA's. There weren't any surprise charges on the bill. They don't sugar coat the bill or are wishy washy about the price, but it was very fair for what they did. Ultimately, our pup walked out of there with a treatment plan and he is starting so feel much better now! The vet followed up with us after to check on him and asked if we had any other questions. Couldn't recommend this clinic enough - thank you VetCheck and staff! (Also, very clean and neat facility!)

Nikki L.

Nikki L.
2018-10-19
My 6 month old puppy decided to ingest a headband late Friday evening. After quickly googling emergency veterinarian clinics, I found Vetcheck Pet Urgent Care Center. After reading just four reviews I decided to give them a call. After the first ring Darci answers the phone. I explained my predicament and after just a few questions and a brief hold Dr. Siva came to the phone. He explained my options, but felt that it would probably be better for my Eleanor if I brought her in for him to try and induce vomiting. We were within the time window where that option might work and so we rushed right over. When we arrived both Darci and Dr. Siva were ready and waiting. They rushed Eleanor back to a procedure room just after seating us in their bright yet comfortable waiting room. We were told up front how much the actual procedure would be and weren't thrown any curve balls. Dr. Siva was successful in the attempt to retrieve the headband without surgery and treated us and our puppy like family. We were given financial options to pay if we didn't want to pay cash up front with 0% interest options. They were able to fill prescriptions right at the facility and gave great follow up instructions. The very next day, Dr. Siva called to check in on Eleanor. The whole experience was Five Star from start to finish.

URGENT & EMERGENCY CARE ANIMAL HOSPITAL

We’re here to help pet owners with both their wellness and urgent care needs.